r & t wohn- und gewerbe immobilien gmbh

Wasserzell 19
D-91522 Ansbach

Tel.: 0981/4661466-0
Fax: 0981/4661466-46

E-Mail: infort-immobiliencom

KONTAKTFORMULAR

pinterest Google+ Youtube

r&t wohn- und gewerbe immobilien gmbH

WIR ÜBER UNS

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Robert Schmid
robert.schmid@rt-immobilien.com
Tel. 0981/46614660
Thomas Zapf
thomas.zapf@rt-immobilien.com
Tel. 0981/46614660

SEKRETARIAT

ASSISTENZ DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Andrea Jennings
andrea.jennings@rt-immobilien.com
Tel. 0981/46614660
BUCHHALTUNG
Astrid Zapf
astrid.zapf@rt-immobilien.com
Tel. 0981/4661466-16
SEKRETARIAT
Silke Schmid
info@rt-immobilien.com
Tel. 0981/46614660

TECHNISCHER INNENDIENST

PROJEKTLEITUNG
Rainer Hanses
rainer.hanses@rt-immobilien.com
Tel. 0981/4661466-13
PROJEKTLEITUNG
Vanessa Schwarz
vanessa.schwarz@rt-immobilien.com
Tel. 0981/4661466-17

BAULEITUNG

BAULEITUNG
Jürgen Burkhardt
juergen.burkhardt@rt-immobilien.com
Tel. 0981/4661466-14
BAULEITUNG
Steffen Schmidt
steffen.schmidt@rt-immobilien.com
Tel. 0981/4661466-15

BERATUNGSTEAM

REGIONALLEITER
Dietmar Jonas
dietmar.jonas@towncountry.de
Vanessa Schwarz
vanessa.schwarz@towncountry.de
Roland Kandler
roland.kandler@towncountry.de
Susanne Koch
susanne.koch@towncountry.de